National Baseball Congress Watch Games Live
call National Baseball Congress Subscribe to our NewsLike Our Facebook PageNBC Baseball TwitterWichita Baseball
NBC World Series

2014 NBC Leagues

Premier Leagues  

Alaska Baseball League

James Clark, President
601 S. Main Street
Kenai, AK 99611
(907) 283-7133
gm@oilersbaseball.com
www.alaskabaseballleague.org

California Collegiate League

Pat Burns, Commissioner
806 W. Pedregosa St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 680-1047

burns@calsummerball.com
www.calsummerball.com

CenTex Collegiate League

West Warren, Commissioner
202 Tophill
San Antonio, TX  78209
(210) 249-2305

wwarren@worthamsa.com
www.centexbaseballleague.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League

J. D. Schneider, President
865 Fabrique
Wichita, KS 67218
(316) 942-6333

jd@eldoradobroncos.org
www.jayhawkbaseballleague.org

Mid West Wood Bat League

Jess Bolen, President
2001 Perryville Road
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 979-1089
mabcapaha@charter.net

M.I.N.K League

Liz Fechtig, President
P.O. Box 1155
Chillicothe, MO 64601
(660) 646-2165
lfechtig@midwestglove.com
www.minkleaguebaseball.com

Pacific International League

Steve Konek, President
4400 26th Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98199
(206) 623-8844

spotter@potterprinting.com
www.pacificinternationalleague.com

Rocky Mountain Baseball League

Dick Orcutt, President
1003 W. 30th Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80215
(303) 233-6588

rorcutt@orcuttgroup.com
www.rmblcolorado.com

Sooner Collegiate League

Jonny Henderson, President
4204 South Elm Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
(918) 768-6908

jdhenderson59@gmail.com
www.eteamz.com/soonerball/

Walter Johnson League

Barry Newell, President
2020 Trail End Drive
Goddard, KS 67052
(316) 259-4698

btnewell2000@yahoo.com
www.walterjohnsonbaseball.com

Western Baseball Association

John Marsh, President
2721 Greyling Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 274-2665

jmarsh1386@aol.com
www.westernbaseballassociation.com

Affiliated Leagues

Southern California Baseball League

Andrew Starke
1901 E. Baristo Rd.
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 788-44587
astarke@palmspringspowerbaseball.com
www.sccbl.com

Culligan Water360Wichita.comPapa JohnsLaunch LaserBaseball AmericaPointstreak.comDiamond SportsWichita Wingnuts